PlayStation Showcase 2021 Live-Chat

Sony is putting on a 40-minute livestream today at 1 PM PDT / 4 PM EDT / 9 PM BST, showcasing upcoming titles for the PS5 console. This thread is for live-chatting that livestream.

We can expect a lot of announcements today, including a reboot of the Syphon Filter franchise, five new exclusives from FromSoftware, and a personal reassurance from Mark Cerny that it’s not your fault that Daddy left.

All right, let’s get hype!