E3 Discussion Thread, Sunday June 10

Howdy folks, welcome to Sunday’s E3 Discussion thread. Hope we get some good news today and the presentations aren’t too cringey.

Microsoft – Sunday, June 10, 4 PM EDT/1 PM PDT

Bethesda – Sunday, June 10, 9:30 PM EDT/6:30 PM PDT

Devolver Digital – Sunday, June 10, 11 PM EDT/8 PM PDT

Watch all the E3 shows here

Here’s the full E3 schedule: